Surprise Me!
List Server
E01-02E03-04E05-06E07-08E09-10E11-12E13-14E15-16E17-18E19-20E21-22E23-24E25-26E27-28E29-30E31-32E33-34E35-36E37-38E39-40E41-42E43-44E45-46E47-48 END
Haechi (2019)

Haechi (2019)

11 Feb 2019 Min.
7.3 3 vote


Set during the Joseon Dynasty period, the series follows three people from different walks of life who came together to help Prince Lee Geum claim the throne and reform the Saheonbu.

Original title Haechi
Status Ended
TMDb Rating 7.33 votes

Related Series